How to contact officials 

Contacting federal, state and
local officials will help us in this struggle
to restore our safety, quality of life
and a healthy environment. 

Town Hall East Hampton, NY
159 Pantigo Road, East Hampton, NY 11937
Tel. 631 324-4141

 

Town Board

Peter Van Scoyoc, Town Supervisor       

631 324-3187


Sylvia Overby, Deputy Supervisor         

Jeff Bragman, Council/Airport Liaison             

Kathy Burke-Gonzales, Councilwoman          
David Lys, Councilman 

631 324-2620

 

                                                             

Emails: 

pvanscoyoc@ehamptonny.gov;

soverby@ehamptonny.gov;

jbragman@ehamptonny.gov;

kburke-gonzalez@ehamptonny.gov;

dlys@ehamptonny.gov;

KHTO, East Hampton Airport:
200 Daniels Hole Road
Wainscott, NY 11954

Airport Manager: James Brundige

631 537-1130

 

Federal, State and County Representatives for our area:

 

U.S. Congressman Lee Zeldin

631 209-4235    

https://zeldin.house.gov/contact/offices

District Director,  Mark Woolley

631 289-1097

mark.woolley@mail.house.gov                     

 

U.S. Senator for NY Kirsten Gillibrand                                     https://www.gillibrand.senate.gov/contact/email-me

 

U.S. Senator for NY Charles Schumer

631 753-0978

 

Schumer’s Regional LI Director is:  Mike Iannelli

mike_iannelli@schumer.senate.gov

 

NY Governor, Andrew M. Cuomo

518-474-5390 

https://www.governor.ny.gov/content/governor-contact-form               

 

NY State Senator, Anthony H. Palumbo

631 473-1461     https://www.nysenate.gov/registration/nojs/form/start/message-senator?senator=8065126

 

NY State Assemblyman, Fred Thiele

631 537-2583                

ThieleF@nyassembly.gov

 

Suffolk County Legislator, Bridget Fleming

631 852-8400    

Bridget.Fleming@suffolkcountyny.gov

FAA contacts

FSDO Field Service Office,

Farmingdale, Republic Airport

Manager: Eric F. Anderson

631 755-1300