How to contact officials 

Contacting federal, state and
local officials will help us in this struggle
to restore our safety, quality of life
and a healthy environment. 

Town Hall East Hampton, NY
159 Pantigo Road, East Hampton, NY 11937
Tel. 631 324-4141


Town Board

Peter Van Scoyoc, Town Supervisor       

631 324-3187

Sylvia Overby, Deputy Supervisor         

Jeff Bragman, Council/Airport Liaison             

Kathy Burke-Gonzales, Councilwoman          
David Lys, Councilman 

631 324-2620




KHTO, East Hampton Airport:
200 Daniels Hole Road
Wainscott, NY 11954

Airport Manager: James Brundige

631 537-1130


Federal, State and County Representatives for our area:


U.S. Congressman Lee Zeldin

631 209-4235

District Director,  Mark Woolley

631 289-1097                     


U.S. Senator for NY Kirsten Gillibrand                           


U.S. Senator for NY Charles Schumer

631 753-0978


Schumer’s Regional LI Director is:  Mike Iannelli


NY Governor, Andrew M. Cuomo



NY State Senator, Anthony H. Palumbo

631 473-1461


NY State Assemblyman, Fred Thiele

631 537-2583        


Suffolk County Legislator, Bridget Fleming

631 852-8400

FAA contacts

FSDO Field Service Office,

Farmingdale, Republic Airport

Manager: Eric F. Anderson

631 755-1300